Board of Directors

According to our bylaws, the officers are elected at the spring meeting of Russian Heritage for a 2-year term. At the May 2 meeting Nadia Yevstigneyeva was elected president. Directors are elected on an annual basis. Click on the officers and Directors to view our current Board of Directors.