Russian Heritage

New officers for 2007-08

At the Annual Meeting of Russian Heritage (May 6 at the “St. Petersburg Nights” Russian Restaurant) Vladimir Malkin was elected to a two-year term as Chairman of the Board. Nadia Yevstigneyeva, President; Mary Stenov, Vice President; and Gene Stenov, Treasurer will continue to serve the second year of their term. Bill Parsons was elected Secretary for a two-year term.

Elected to the Board of Directors were: Tatiana Albert, Laura Flesch, Vasily Golubev, Helena Kazakova, Vladimir Khokhlov, Peggy Newton, Victor Peppard, Dan Price, Ilona Sakovich, Zhana Sidorenko, and Nikita Tregubov.

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt.


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit sed do eiusmod tempor