New Officers for Russian Heritage

At the annual meeting on April 25, 2009 Bill Parsons was elected president along with a new slate of officers for Russian Heritage. The new board is now preparing the program for 2009-10.

Other officers include :

Chair of the Board: Gene Stenov
Vice President: Zhanna Sidorenko
Secretary: Laura Flesch
Treasurer: Peter Sidorenko

Members of the Board:
Vladimir Khokhlov
Evgeny Lel
Galina Malkin
Victor Peppard
Nadia Yevstigneyeva

The web site is undergoing reconstruction. Check
back later for more information.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email