Russian Heritage

New officers elected for Russian Heritage at annual meeting








Nadia Yevstigneyeva

Nadia Yevstigneyeva was elected president of Russian Heritage for 2015 – 2017 at the  annual meeting held on May 2 at Eckerd College.  Also elected for two-year terms were Vladimir Malkin, vice president: Bill Parsons, secretary; and Vera Cimino, treasurer.

The new board of directors met on Sunday, May 24 to begin planning for the new year.  If you have thoughts about plans for our organization, please contact one of the officers, and watch for exciting activities coming up in the fall.

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt.


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit sed do eiusmod tempor